GET IN TOUCH


Have a question about sales or licensing? Need to know more about support? Drop us a line and we’ll get right back to you.

EMAIL

General: hello@ext.net

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Basic technical support for Ext.NET is provided exclusively through the Forums.

Purchasing an Ext.NET license includes expedited Premium Technical Support and other great benefits.


HOURS OF OPERATION

[PST]: 07:00 – 16:00
[EST]: 10:00 – 19:00
[UTC]: 15:00 – 00:00